Corporate Staff

Director of Operations

Director of Operations
Gilbert Dargan

g.dargan@butlersecurityinc.com

Director of Training

Director of Training
Raymond Fink

R.Fink@butlersecurityinc.com

Director of Administration

Director of Administration
Angela Thompson

A.thompson@butlersecurityinc.com

Director of Human Relations

Director of Human Resources
Deryl Butler

D.Butler@butlersecurityinc.com

 

Operations Manager (DC)

Operations Manager (DC)
Charles Landon

C.Landon@butlersecurityinc.com

President

President
Raymond Butler
Vice President

Vice President
Carol Troutman

C.Troutman@butlersecurityinc.com

National Operations Manager

National Operations Manager
Louis F. Brown

l.brown@butlersecurityinc.com

 

Chaplain

Chaplain
Rev Charles Johnson

C.Johnson@butlersecurityinc.com

Uniform Manager / Logistics

Logistics
Christopher Butler

C.Butler@butlersecurityinc.com

Client Relations

Client Relations
Marlene Thames- Burger

M.thamesburger@butlersecurityinc.com